



Sculpt 3 PARSON CONFERENCE - 2018 Shaping Dentistry

39th AP State Dental Conference

Certificate of Attendance

Presented to

DR. K CHAITANYA RAM

had Participated and Contributed towards the success of the

39th AP State Dental Conference

held on 7th to 9th December 2018 at

Cherukuri Convention Centre, Rajahmundry.

Dr. B. Sudhakar Raju State President

· Levergolivetti

Dr. Polisetty Naveen Hon. Secretary - IDA RJY

Dr. K. Ajay Benarji Hon. State Secretary

Dr. K.Murali Mohan Rao Ora.Chairman

T. Camel

Dr. Tirnathi Ramesh President - IDA RIY

Dr. U.V.R.Chowdary Org. Secretary

R0145